New Blog! Living Leafwise

Hello!

I’ve started a new blog in an effort to figure out what on earth I am doing. Plus “earth and ash” feels like an awkward title.

Living Leafwise (www.livingleafwise.com) will expand on my Holidays section from this blog: ideas and inspiration for living in tune with the seasons, grounded in the eight holidays but expanding across the year. 

Feel as if my writing on EarthandAsh can get a bit dense, and I end up not writing as much as I could. Will keep it open.

So please check out Living Leafwise and let me know what you think.

in peace,

B

Leave a Reply

